What's the nutritional value of a prune?

Servings: Calories 25 Sodium 0 mg Total Fat 0 g Potassium 73 mg Saturated 0 g Total Carbs 7 g Polyunsaturated 0 g Dietary Fiber 1 g Monounsaturated 0 g Sugars 4 g Trans 0 g Protein 0 g Cholesterol 0 mg Vitamin A 2% Calcium 1% Vitamin C 0% Iron 1%