Is anastasia on netflix?

As of January 17, 2020 the film Anastasia cannot be viewed on Netflix.

---

Recently, Netflix has made the decision to remove Anastasia from their streaming network. On March 1, 2018 the film will be removed from the site and there has yet to be any news of its return.