What level does silcoon evolve at?

Silcoon, is a bug-type Pokémon introduced in Generation 3 and is one of the two evolved forms of Wurmple. Silcoon evolves from Wurmple, starting at level 7, and evolves into Beautifly or Dustox starting at level 10.