Who are the parents of hercules?

Hercules, better known to classicists as Heracles, technically had three parents, two mortal and one divine. He was raised by Amphitryon and Alcmene, a human king and queen who were cousins and grandchildren of Zeus' son Perseus. But Heracles' biological father was actually Zeus himself.