Who is p. c. nine's name?

Do you mean PZ9? If so, Melvin Achanzar, also known as Melvin Ginera or Melvin PZ9 The Best Fighter or simply PZ9, is a former Project Zorgo member. He left in November 2019 during a mission, and joined the Spy Ninjas toward the end of 2019 after getting a face reveal.