What drinks can i make with jameson?

Jameson, Ginger & Lime: Ginger Ale, Jameson Irish Whiskey, and Lime---Jameson Whiskey Sour: Jameson irish whiskey, sparkling water, lemon juice---My Irish Honey Cocktail: Jameson Irish whiskey, lemon juice, hot water