Who will be in the criminal minds reboot?

Joe Mantegna, A.J. Cook, Kirsten Vangsness, Aisha Tyler, Adam Rodriguez and Paget Brewster have already signed on to the series reboot, in addition to new cast members as well. One of those new members is Zach Gilford, from Friday Night Lights fame.