How do you get chocolate out of shirts?

Assuming the shirt is cotton, gently scrubbing in warm water will remove most of the particulates. If the chocolate leaves a grease stain, apply a drop of dish detergent and lather. Rinse and launder normally. Allow to air dry, and check for residual, repeating the process if stains remain.