How many ounces does a water bottle hold?

Water bottles come in many sizes. The most common size is 1/2 liter, which is 16.9 ounces. Other common used water bottles hold 8 ounces, some hold 12, some 16, some 16.9, some 20, some 32, some 33.2, some 64, and some 128.