Who was the first justice league?

The original seven heroes— Aquaman, Batman, Flash, Green Lantern, Martian Manhunter, Superman and Wonder Woman—battle Starro the Conqueror, a giant alien starfish bent on world domination in the League’s debut story in The Brave and the Bold #28 in 1960.