Who is whitey bulger's wife?

Lindsey Cyr was a long time live- in girlfriend ( 1967 - 1973)and gave birth to his son who tragically died at at 6 from an Reye syndrome. After they split up he became involved with Theresa Stanley who passed of lung cancer in 2012