How long will it take to fly around the world?

Commercial flight would take approximately 51 hours. The total flight time depends factors that include the weather, the plane's weight, the pilot, and starting or ending locations. The average commercial jet liner travels about 550 mph, and the Earth is around 26,000 miles in circumference.

---

would take approximately 51 hours to fly around the world. The total flight time depends factors that include the weather, the plane's weight, the pilot, and starting or ending locations. The average commercial jet liner travels about 550 mph, and the Earth is around 26,000 miles in circumference.