Who plays nikki in nicky ricky dicky and dawn?

Aidan Gallagher played Nicky Harper

---

NRDD stars Lizzy Greene as Dawn Harper, Casey Simpson as Ricky Harper, Mace Coronel as Dicky Harper, Aidan Gallagher as Nicky Harper; with Brian Stepanek as Tom Harper and Allison Munn as Anne Harper and Kyla Drew Simmons as Mae Valentine