What is the hardest puzzle?

The Isis Adventure, often dubbed the world's hardest game, starts as players find a way to open a round puzzle. Once inside, a key leads them on a search for a real hidden prize. It is, after all called an "adventure," so removing the puzzle itself from the box is only the beginning.