Who is the voice of the home depot commercials?

Actor Josh Lucas voices the commercials for the Home Depot.

---

Earlier this decade, actor Josh Lucas (Olympus Has Fallen) began voicing commercials for the home improvement company Home Depot, taking over for Ed Harris