Who plays eleven from stranger things?

The character named "eleven", in the Netflix series "stranger things", is played by English actress, Millie Bobby Brown.

---

Millie Bobby Brown, born February 19th, 2004, is a Spanish-born British actress, who had her big breakout in 2016 with her lead role in the Netflix original series Stranger Things as Eleven, receiving multiple awards, as well as two nominations at the Emmy Awards for her incredible performance.

---

The character named "eleven" in the Netflix series, "stranger things", is the daughter of Terry Ives, a participant in the M. K. Ultra experiments conducted by the CIA. She was taken at birth by the CIA for her psychokinetic abilities. Her role is played by English actress, Millie Bobby Brown.