When was whip nae nae made?

The song "Watch Me (Whip Nae Nae)" was recorded by American rapper Silento and released in 2015. The Whip dance move was first introduced by King Imprint in the summer of 2014, and the Nae Nae dance move was first introduced by WeAreToonz in 2013.