What is ionic water?

Ionic is water that is artificially created with a high PH or alkaline. Ionizing water generally improves its “healthfulness”, without chemicals. Alkaline refers to the pH level of a substance that is between 8-14, “ionic water” is water that has gone through an “ionization” process.