Name the different breeds of horses?

Here are some of the many horse breeds: thoroughbred, quarter horse, Appaloosa, Morgan, Shire, Arabian, Clydesdale, Friesian, paint, Percheron, Tennessee walking horse, saddlebred, Belgian, mustang, standardbred, and Paso Fino.