How do you get static cling out of your hair?

void using a plastic comb. ... Rub dryer sheets on your hair. ... Run some light moisturizer or hair serum over your ends. ... Dry your hair with an ionic blow dryer. ... Comb hair with hair spray. ... Spritz on Oribe Cote d'Azur Hair Refresher.