How much black cherries is in a serving?

To start, stick to one serving (1/2 cup or about 7 cherries, depending on their size), see how your gut reacts, and go from there. Take the time to measure them out so you're not tempted to keep popping them in your mouth-otherwise, you run the risk of your insides retaliating.