What songs does willow smith sing?

She did 3 studio albums, 2 extended plays, 8 singles and 10 music videos. In 2010, she released a single, Whip My Hair, A studio album, Ardipithecus, was Dec. 11, 2015 and studio albums in October 2017, and Willow in July 2019. She sang 21st Century Girl, Fireball, Rock Star, I am Me, and others.