Who is the cast of the movie light year?

Chris EvanS, Buzz Lightyear, Keke Palmer, Izzy Hawthorne, Peter Sohn, SOX / Old SOX, Taika Waititi, Mo Morrison, Dale Soules, Darby Steel, James Brolin, Zurg / Old Buzz, Uzo Aduba, Alisha Hawthorne, Mary McDonald-Lewis, IVAN, Isiah Whitlock Jr., ERIC / DERIC & Zyclops, Bill Hader, Featheringhamstan