How many minecraft mobs are in minecraft?

There are more than 31 mobs, the Ender mite, the wandering trader, scary thing that comes out of an evoker, phantoms, a bat, silver fish, villagers, puffer fish, salmon, husks, cave spiders, guardian, magma cube, spider, llamas, sheep, and rabbits. Evokers, blaze, skeletons, and more