What's the main ingredient in seeds?

Seeds cannot be manufactured, therefore have no ingredients. Seeds are, however, comprised of an embryo, seed coat, and endosperm.

---

The main ingredient in seeds is oil. Whatever the seed is, i.e. corn oil, soybean oil, sunflower oil.