Name two cities in aruba?

Aruba does not have major cities. It has two major city-like districts which are Oranjestad (the capital) and San Nicolaas. These are further divided into two districts which include Noord, Oranjestad, Paradera, San Nicolaas, Santa Cruz and Savaneta