What is a speedy bag?

The Speedy was one of the first bags released in the 1930's by Louis Vuitton. Think of it as the little sister to the timeless and endlessly popular Keepall bag! In fact, the Speedy was designed to be an everyday version of the Keepall while still offering plenty of interior space for essentials.