Where was the movie mulan filmed?

Disney's live-action Mulan was primarily filmed in China's Tang Dynasty city in Xiangyang in the Hubei Province and Hengdien in Zhejiang Province.and and in New Zealand around the Omarama Clay Cliffs and Lake Pukaki. Ahuriri Park was tapped as the location for the movie's most epic battle scene.