What are the characters in avengers infinity war?

Infinity War had Captain America, Iron Man, Thor, Black Widow, Hawkeye, Hulk, Peter Quill, Rocket, Groot, Gamora, Drax, Mantis, Black Panther, Loki, Spider-Man, Dr. Strange, Nebula, Falcon, Winter Soldier, Vision, Wanda Maximoff, Wong, War Machine, Pepper Potts, Thanos, and others from the MCU.

---

There are several characters in Infinity war. To name some of the most common, there is Iron man, Spider-Man, Doctor Strange, Thor, Thanos, Wonda, Vision, Captain American, Hulk, and so many more come together in an epic battle.