Who is the bad guy in wandavision?

Agatha Harkness is the main antagonist of the Disney+ miniseries WandaVision and will return as the titular protagonist in her upcoming spin-off show Agatha: House of Harkness. She went under the alias "Agnes", and acted as Scarlet Witch's neighbor.