What's the average humidity in arizona?

The average daily humidity varies between 37% (Yuma and Phoenix area) - 53% (Flagstaff area).

---

The average annual humidity for the state of Arizona is about 39.5%. This can vary considerably for specific points around the state, from a low average of 36% in Gilbert, Arizona, to a high average of 68.8% for Flagstaff, Arizona.