Where was the movie guns akimbo filmed?

A large chunk of the filming for 'Guns Akimbo' was carried out in Auckland, New Zealand. According to local sources, a major portion of 'Guns Akimbo' was shot at Studio West on 16 Waikaukau Road in Glen Eden.