How long is the rover been on mars?

Spirit and Opportunity landed on Mars in early January, 2004. Both rovers lasted well beyond their planned 90-day mission. Spirit completed its mission in 2010, Opportunity worked nearly 15 years until its last communication with Earth on June 10, 2018.