How long do i cook frozen chicken wings in an air fryer?

15 minutes at 380 degrees

---

Frozen chicken wings take 25-30 minutes to cook in air fryer at 200°C (390°F) with at least 2 shakings during the cooking time. During the last shaking adjust the remaining cooking time based on the color of the wings. If they're already too dark, decrease the time, and if too light, increase.