Who is quackidee hd?

He is a YouTube gamer who is known for his QuackityHQ channel. He has gained popularity for his Roblox and Minecraft gameplay highlights, as well as his eclectic blend of shorter comedic quick cut videos often concerning the comments section from his videos. His real name is Alexis.