When does halo the movie come out?

There have been 4 Halo movies: Halo:Landfall (2007), Halo:Forward Unto Dawn (2012), Halo:Nightfall (2014), Halo:Legends (2018-Animated). The Halo TV Show Release Date is March 24, 2022 on Paramount Plus.