How many countries use whatsapp?

No data has been found relating to how many countries in total use Whatsapp, but India, Brazil, the US, Indonesia, Russia, Mexico, Germany, Italy, Spain, and the UK are the top 10 countries who use Whatsapp most on a monthly basis.