What pokemon type is strong against fighting type?

Fighting Pokémon are weak against: flying, poison, bug, ghost and fairy types.

---

pokemon fighting type is, strong against, normal, rock, steel, ice, and dark. weak against, flying, poison, psychic, bug, ghost, and fairy. resistant to, rock, bug, and dark. vulnerable to, flying, psychic, and fairy.