Was bill clinton a rhodes scholar?

Yes, Former President Bill Clinton received his Rhodes scholarship in 1968. While at Oxford, he studied law.

---

Yes, Upon graduating from Georgetown in 1968, Clinton won a Rhodes Scholarship to University College, Oxford, where he initially read for a B.Phil. in Philosophy, Politics, and Economics but transferred to a B.Litt. in politics and, ultimately, a B.Phil. in politics