How does mary mary quite contrary go?

The Mother Goose nursery rhyme is: Mary, Mary, quite contrary; how does your garden grow? With silver bells and cockleshells; and pretty maids all in a row. The rhyme refers to the bloody 5 year reign of English Queen Mary 1 from 1553 to 1558.