Who was the heaviest baby?

The record for "heaviest birth" is currently held by Giantess Anna Bates, who gave birth to a boy weighing 22 pounds and measuring 28 inches in her home in Seville, Ohio, on January 19, 1879. The boy died just 11 hours later.