What are some popular catchphrases?

May the force be with you. I have a feeling we aren't in Kansas anymore. I'll make him an offer he can't refuse. You're gonna need a bigger boat. Hasta la vista, baby. Go ahead, make my day. You shall not pass! Bond, James Bond. Frankly, my dear, I don't give a damn. Are all popular catchphrases.