Who are loretta lynn's daughters?

Loretta Lynn's daughters are Betty Sue, Clara Marie and the twins Peggy Jean and Patsy Eileen

---

They were Betty Sue, Cissy Lynn, Peggy Lynn and Patsy Lynn