Who is the celia bartoli?

Cecilia Bartoli, born 4 June 1966 is an Italian coloratura mezzo-soprano opera singer and recitalist. She is best known for her interpretations of the music of Bellini, Mozart and Rossini, as well as for her performances of lesser-known Baroque and Classical music.