Do you know who rider is from paw patrol?

Ryder is a ten-year-old boy and the main protagonist of the TV series PAW Patrol. He is the 1st member of the PAW Patrol and is the team's leader. Ryder is a young, precocious, 10-year-old boy who is the leader of the PAW Patrol.