Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many different indian tribes are there?

In The United States there are 573 federally recognized Indian Nations (called tribes, nations, bands, pueblos, communities and native villages) with about 229 of these diverse nations located in Alaska. The rest of the federally recognized tribes is located in 35 other states.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1569329270594) }}

Points points 77
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Geography 1 Answer
Geography 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world