What are the phoenix suns worth?

You asked, What are the phoenix suns worth?, According to Forbes, The team value is $2.7B, Calculated October 2022, The new owners are, Mat Ishbia & Justin Ishbia, The team was purchased in 2023, The price they paid was, $4B