How many planck seconds are in a second?

There is no "Planck second". There is a Planck TIME, which theoretically, is the shortest time measurement that is possible. NIST gives the value of the Planck time as 5.391247 × 10^-44 seconds. So there would be approximately 1.85485844 × 10^43 units of Planck time in a second.