Who owns alan media?

Alanda Media & Entertainments Private Limited is an unlisted private company. It was incorporated on 01 June, 2018 and is located in Hyderabad, Telangana. It is classified as a private limited company. The company has three directors - Prem Kumar Pandey, Pulluri Kaushik Rao, and others.