Who is jeff side?

Jeff Seid is an American bodybuilder. He is the youngest fitness icon in the International Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness (IFBB). Although Seid does not compete at the same levels as the likes of his idol Arnold Schwarzenegger and Ronnie Coleman, he is still a successful bodybuilder.